Weight Consultant

16Mar09

Do you find it difficult to lose weight? I know I do. Working at home makes it even harder as I tend to nosh on food whenever I am bored or need some inspiration. Well to avoid all my noshing and being bored I took on a new job, I have become a weight consultant.

Not only do I watch what I eat now more and more but I go to other people and weigh them or they come to my house and I weigh them on a regular basis. Even if you are a very private person, this type of tracking of your weight loss really helps. Its not like you have to answer to someone but someone else is keeping a record and graph of how you are doing over time, which in a strange way acts as an incentive to do better.

Because I have set myself up as this weight consultant, I also watch what I eat more and more as of course I am looked at as an example. I charge a rate for 6 or 12 weeks depending on what the client wants and I am also happy to give meal suggestions and even plan a customer’s meal. Not only does this provide a great incentive for me but it also is good company and helps me to earn a little bit more on the side. And of course the best thing is that I am looking better for it and feel great too!



No Responses Yet to “Weight Consultant”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a comment